Our Staff & Vestry

Our Clergy

Interim Vicar

The Rev. Robert C. Brown

robert.brown@stpetersconway.com

Deacon
The Rev. Peggy Cromwell

peggy.cromwell@stpetersconway.com

Deacon

The Rev. Linda Brown

linda.brown@stpetersconway.com


Our Staff

Minister to Children, Youth, and Families

Jerusalem Greer

jerusalem.greer@stpetersconway.com

Jerusalem’s Blog

Choir Director and Organist
Patricia Oeste

pattyo@conwaycorp.net

Church Administrator
John Churchwell

john.churchwell@stpetersconway.com

Bookkeeper

Mike King

bookkeeper@stpetersconway.com

Sexton
Tammy Heffington

tammy.heffington@stpetersconway.com


Our Vestry

Karen McNutt- Senior Warden
Chris Odom – Junior Warden
Dan Allen
Sam Buchanan
Christy Garrett-Jones
Tracy Simpson
Marilyn Larson
Leigh Ann Warriner
Jane Harris