Our Staff & Vestry

Our Clergy

Deacon-In-Charge

The Rev. Greg Warren

greg.warren@stpetersconway.com

Deacon
The Rev. Peggy Cromwell

peggy.cromwell@stpetersconway.com

Deacon

The Rev. Linda Brown

linda.brown@stpetersconway.com


Our Staff

Minister to Children, Youth, and Families

Jerusalem Greer

jerusalem.greer@stpetersconway.com

Jerusalem’s Blog

Choir Director and Organist
Patricia Oeste

pattyo@conwaycorp.net

Parish Administrator
John Churchwell

john.churchwell@stpetersconway.com

Bookkeeper

Mike King

bookkeeper@stpetersconway.com

Sexton
Tammy Heffington

tammy.heffington@stpetersconway.com


Our Vestry

Chris Odom – Senior Warden –  2019

Leigh Ann Warriner – Junior Warden – 2018

Taylor Tennison – Secretary

LeRoy Hendricks – Treasurer

Christy Garrett-Jones – 2018

Marilyn Larson – 2019

Claire Losardo – 2019

Genie Davis – 2020

Brett Hardison – 2020

Carolyn Scott – 2020